A Great Sermon On Marriage By Paul Tautges

I recently re-discovered a sermon about marriage that I transcribed for this blog a couple years ago. I was struck by how relevant it was for today and I have decided to repost it. However, the sermon is very long, and I am afraid that if I post the entire thing nobody will ready it/listen to it. I personally believe that blog posts should be short, in order to get the full attention of individuals surfing the web. Therefore, I am going to repost this sermon in segments over the course of the next month or so. I will post the first segment in two days.

If you are ambitious and want to read the full transcript, click here. Or you can access the audio file for through the following link.

This entry was posted in Blogging, Christianity, church, Culture, Faith, God. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

