A Change Of Focus

Those of you who are regular readers of this blog will have noticed that I have just finished blogging all the way through the book of Revelation. It’s been a long journey but I’m glad that we did it together 🙂

I am planning to do some more blogging through the Bible, but I am going to take a break from that first and return to doing what this website was originally created for. I am going to write more letters of encouragement to local Sheboygan County Churches. I will be doing that for about the next two months, after which I will start blogging through another New Testament book. The exact book is yet to be determined.

In the meantime, feel free to join me as I blog through Romans on my other blog.

Your brother in Christ,

-Daniel Schilling.

This entry was posted in Blogging, Christianity, church, Culture, Faith, Random Thoughts, Religion, Spirituality, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

